The other trailblazing Walker

Again, nothing fresh for the blog … As I noted last time, lots and lots of deadlines, and getting ready for a nine-day trip north to visit my maternal unit and attend the Malloy conference.

And speaking of, my plan is to start doing some heavy blogging again once I get to the conference (and hopefully if I’m not coming down with a cold) and get into the presentations and, hopefully, a few interviews. That’ll hopefully start up Thursday.

In the meantime, here’s an article that just came out this week (I think) in the Oberlin Alumni magazine about Weldy Walker, Fleet Walker’s younger bro …

http://oberlin.edu/alummag/summer2015/issue/?page=28

Leave a Reply

