Might need a little break

Howdy. I might need to pull back for a few days on the posts. I’m started a new PT job this week, and it’s a lot more physically demanding than I was expecting. Combine that with the facts that I’m 1) woefully out of shape, and 2) getting old, I think I need this week to get used to being wiped out physically in the evening.

I’m also trying to work on some long-term, longer-form projects that I’d like to focus on for a week or so. As a result, I think I’ll take this week and take a break from the ol’ bloggin’ thang. But I’ll be back early next week, even though it’ll be holiday week. I promise.

Many thanks, again, to everyone for reading, and I apologize for this brief respite. I’ll be back soon!

Leave a Reply

